(Yes: I’m referring to the actual canine variety…and not the Scruff tribe. Although, I did, by some manner of either luck or divine intervention, saw a well-squatted, buff and scruffy, five-foot-nine-something man ascend a street pole; he was adorned with nothing but a pair of, shall we say, skimp underwear. That, my friends, was a quote “pup spotting.”)

Didn’t get a chance to see some of SF most fabulous furry friends strut their stuff down Market Street? Well, we’ve got you covered. Here are some of our favorite four-legged looked from this years Pride Parade.

I love my 2 moms . . . . #pridesf #pride🌈 #prideparade #sfpride #sfpride2017 #shibainu #shibastagram #shibainupuppy #proudshibas #theshibasociety #diva #rainbow #boa #firstpride #glamour #bluesteel #proud #loveislove #loveislove🌈 #SFpride

Proud rainbow pup 🌈🐶#pridesf #pridepup #duboce #savannah

One of the coolest dog ever! @brixtonatlarge making an appearance at #pridesf

Omg!!! I am the baddest bitch in town! #pridesf #nehesf #hangingoutwithfriends #castrosf #pinkbitch #socute

I hope I’m not too overdressed for the parade🤵🏽 #PrideSF

The Dogs in Drag Were The Highlight of This Year s Pride Parade - 35The Dogs in Drag Were The Highlight of This Year s Pride Parade - 64The Dogs in Drag Were The Highlight of This Year s Pride Parade - 3The Dogs in Drag Were The Highlight of This Year s Pride Parade - 21The Dogs in Drag Were The Highlight of This Year s Pride Parade - 37


title: “The Dogs In Drag Were The Highlight Of This Year S Pride Parade” ShowToc: true date: “2022-12-14” author: “Shawn Barker”


(Yes: I’m referring to the actual canine variety…and not the Scruff tribe. Although, I did, by some manner of either luck or divine intervention, saw a well-squatted, buff and scruffy, five-foot-nine-something man ascend a street pole; he was adorned with nothing but a pair of, shall we say, skimp underwear. That, my friends, was a quote “pup spotting.”)

Didn’t get a chance to see some of SF most fabulous furry friends strut their stuff down Market Street? Well, we’ve got you covered. Here are some of our favorite four-legged looked from this years Pride Parade.

I love my 2 moms . . . . #pridesf #pride🌈 #prideparade #sfpride #sfpride2017 #shibainu #shibastagram #shibainupuppy #proudshibas #theshibasociety #diva #rainbow #boa #firstpride #glamour #bluesteel #proud #loveislove #loveislove🌈 #SFpride

Proud rainbow pup 🌈🐶#pridesf #pridepup #duboce #savannah

One of the coolest dog ever! @brixtonatlarge making an appearance at #pridesf

Omg!!! I am the baddest bitch in town! #pridesf #nehesf #hangingoutwithfriends #castrosf #pinkbitch #socute

I hope I’m not too overdressed for the parade🤵🏽 #PrideSF

The Dogs in Drag Were The Highlight of This Year s Pride Parade - 32The Dogs in Drag Were The Highlight of This Year s Pride Parade - 22The Dogs in Drag Were The Highlight of This Year s Pride Parade - 63The Dogs in Drag Were The Highlight of This Year s Pride Parade - 97The Dogs in Drag Were The Highlight of This Year s Pride Parade - 46